giving thanks #1

As we focus on this season of gratitude, I hope to write briefly about something I am thankful for every day.

I am most eternally thankful for our Heavenly Father, the God who loves me and who has provided salvation for me.

He is so much bigger and more glorious that I can ever imagine. He is all powerful, and all knowing, and all present. He was, and is and ever will be. All creation comes from Him, at His pleasure. I was created by and for Him. You were, too.

And most awesomely amazing of all, He loves me.

He loves you, too.

I am so thankful.

Thanks for reading! Please leave a comment so I can know what is on YOUR mind!

